Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2017 Official List of Players DD IPL 10

Delhi Daredevils IPL 2017 Team squad.  DD Team squad IPL 2017. Delhi Daredevils Team squad Indian Premier League. Delhi Daredevils official list of players for IPL season 10. Indian Premier League 2017 DD official squad and list of players for Daredevils.

Delhi Daredevils Team Squad 2017

Indian/Foreign Player
Foreign JP duminy
Indian Mohammed Shami
Foreign Quinton De Kock
Indian Shahbaz Nadeem
Indian Mayank Agarwal
Indian Jayant Yadav
Indian Amit Mishra
Indian Shreyas Iyer
Indian Zaheer Khan
Indian Sanju Samson
Foreign Chris Morris
Foreign Carlos Brathwaite
Indian Karun Nair
Indian Rishabh Pant
Indian Chama Vrajendra Milind
Indian Syed Ahmed
Indian Pratyush Singh
Foreign Sam Billings

Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2017 Auction Won Players

Foreign Angelo Mathews
Foreign Corey Anderson
Foreign Kagiso Rabada
Foreign Pat cummins
India Ankeet Bhawane
India M Ashwin
India Navdeep Saini
India Shashank Singh

The officials of Delhi Daredevils have announced their team squad for Indian Premier League season 2017 and this time Zaheer Khan will be lead by Zahee Khan. Corey Anderson, Sam Bilings and Carlos Brathwaite and Pat Cummins will be also the part of Delhi Daredevils.

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2017

Quinton de Kock, JP Duminy, Angelo Mathews, Chris Morris and Kagiso Rabada will also make their appearances for Delhi Daredevils in the Indian Premier League 2017 season 10. On the other side, Aditya Tare, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra and Ankit Bawne will be in Delhi Daredevils team squad for IPL 10.

The Delhi Daredevils team which is owned by GRM Group has never won a single season of Indian Premier League since the event started back in 2008. DD has “Feroz Shah Kotla” as it’s home ground, but this team has a bad record regarding their reach in the final of Indian Premier League season.

Zaheer Khan, the Indian bowler is now new skipper of Delhi Daredevils who is capabale of dangerous bowling and leading guts to make the team stand at front and make the team more dominant analysing the match situation and handling the pressure. After experimenting different players as captains, DD owner and mentor decided to bring Zaheer Khan in IPL 10 as captain.

Core Anderson has ended his journey with Mumbai Indians and now he has got the new flight of his with Daredevils from now on. On the other side, Carlos Brathwaite the hero of final of T20 World Cup 2016 will make his appearance for Delhi in Indian Premier League and yes that’s a really threat for the opposition who will face Delhi Daredevils.

Quinton de Kock and Amit Mishra, these two players are also ready to perform their duties for Delhi Daredevils as Amit Mishra ended up his journey with Sunrisers Hyderabad, but now he is affiliated with Delhi from now on. The complete list of players and squad of Delhi Daredevils for Indian Premier League 2017 has been updated above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *