IPL Live Scores: MI vs SRH IPL Live Scores Ball by Ball Today Match

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL Live Scores ball by ball today match. Indian Premier League 2017 SRH vs MI live cricket scores today match ball by ball live cricket scores streaming details. SRH vs MI Live cricket scores in Hindi.

Match Details:
[su_list icon=”icon: arrow-circle-right” icon_color=”#ec0c6b”]

  • Event: Indian Premier League 2017
  • Match: 10th T20
  • Teams Mumbai Indians vs sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Time: 04:00 Local | 10:30 GMT
  • Date: 12th April, 2017
  • Venue: Wankhede stadium, Mumbai

Match Prediction:

[su_note radius=”6″]Mumbai Indians Will Win This Match[/su_note]

MI vs SRH Live Streaming on TV

  1. Set Max Live – India
  2. Geo Super Live – Pakistan
  3. Fox Sports – Australia
  4. Super Sports – New Zealand
  5. Crictime Live – Web
  6. Willow TV – USA (America)

Match Preview – SRH vs MI Players in the Spotlight

Sunrisers Hyderabad also is also known as SRH playing in Indian premier league 2017. It has also won the final of 2016 is defending champion. Australian opener batsman David Warner is the captain of the team and Tom Moody is the head coach.

[su_list icon=”icon: volume-up” icon_color=”#ec7d0c”]


Due to the victory of previous season, Hyderabad has more confidence level and edge over the Mumbai Indians with addition of strong batting lineup such as Warner, Dhawan, Morgan, and Yuvraj singh. On the other side Mumbai Indians will fly over SH with the help of Andersen, Buttler, Guptill, pollard in batting department and will rely on Southee, Malinga and Harbhajan Singh.

Sunrisers Hyderabad have some main players who can be proved valuable for their team such as Warner, Dhawan, Morgan and Yuvraj Singh who are the specialist for T20 format.

They are looking great at the present condition and have to ability to defeat any team because they play an aggressive cricket and in no time they get the dominance over the opponent players. On the other hand Mumbai Indians will try to click their batting because in their last game they did not bat well but bowling was awesome.

In the batting department they will rely on Buttler, Pollard, Guptil and Sharma. If  these batsmen will show their individual performances then no doubt they can beat the opponents but it will not be easy because Sunrisers have good bowling attack as well as better batting lineup to chase a big total.

IPL Live Scores Stream Today Match Links

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2017

DA Warner, A Ashish Reddy, RK Bhui, Bipul Sharma, TA Boult, BCJ Cutting, S Dhawan, MC Henriques, DJ Hooda, S Kaul, B Kumar, A Mithun, EJG Morgan, Mustafizur Rahman, A Nehra, NV Ojha, V Shankar, KV Sharma, BB Sran, TL Suman, AP Tare, KS Williamson, Yuvraj Singh.

Mumbai Indians Team Squad 2017

RG Sharma*, CJ Anderson, JJ Bumrah, JC Buttler, UBT Chand, M de Lange, S Gopal, MJ Guptill, Harbhajan Singh, K Kamath, SD Lad, MJ McClenaghan, SL Malinga, HH Pandya, KH Pandya, PA Patel, KA Pollard, DS Punia, N Rana, AT Rayudu, JM Sharma, NB Singh, TG Southee, J Suchith, R Vinay Kumar, AA Wakhare.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *