Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2017 Official List of Players SRH IPL 10

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team squad 2017. IPL SRH team players official list of players. Sunrisers Hyderabad team members 2017. IPL 10 Sunrisers Hyderabad team squad. List of Foreign players in Sunrisers Hyderabad team for Indian Premier League 2017.

Official List of Players Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 Squad IPL 10

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 Team Squad
Country Player
India Shikhar Dhawan
India Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Australia David Warner
Australia Moises Henriques
India Naman Ojha
India Ricky Bhui
New Zealand Kane Williamson
India Siddarth Kaul
India Bipul Sharma
India Ashish Nehra
India Yuvraj Singh
Australia Ben Cutting
India Abhimanyu Mithun
Bangladesh Mustafizur Rahman
India Barinder Sran
India Deepak Hooda
India Vijay Shankar

Sunrisers Hyderabad Auction Won Players

Indian Anmay Agrwal
Foreign Mohammad Nabi
Indian Eklavya Dwivedi
Foreign Rashid Khan
Indian Pravin Tambe
Foreign Chris Jordan
Foreign Ben laughlin
Indian Mohammad Siraj

The current champion of Indian Premier League Sunrisers Hyderabad has officially announced their team squad for IPL season 10. This time Indian Premier League will witness a little different Hyderabad team with slightly changes. Sunrisers Hyderabad defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore  in final played on 28th May and they became the new IPL champions.

Indian Premier League 2017 Official Schedule

David Warner will the captain of IPL season 10, while Ben Cutting, Moises Henriques and Chris Jordan are the foreign players in the team. There is one player from Afghanistan like Mohammad Nabi. Ben Laughlin, Mustafizur Rahman, Rashid Khan and Kane Williamson are main overseas players for Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Despite performing poor in the international cricket for Indian team, Shikhar Dhawan is still part of Hyderabad team. Bhuvneshwar Kumar is still available for Sunrisers Hyderabad. Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra and Bipul Sharma are the main Indian players who will perform for the Sunrisers in Indian Premeir League 2017. Mohammad Siraj and Ben Laughlin are also the big asset for this team.

David Warner, the skipper of Sunrisers Hyderabad is really an aggressive player as he has shown too much professional cricket in his tenure of last 3 years. He has played some match winning innings in the T20 World Cup 2016 as well as ICC World Cup 2015. David is really a fruitful asset and it is not for the first time that he has been appointed as captain as he led a team two years ago in the absence of Michael Clarke.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *