IPL Scores Today: KKR vs GL IPL Live Scores Today Match Ball by Ball

Gujrat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Live Scores ball by ball live commentary and Match prediction. KKR vs GL IPL live cricket commentary in Hindi. GL vs KKR today match scores ball by ball live commentary and latest updates.

Match Details:

  • Event: Indian Premier League 2017
  • Match: 1st T20
  • Teams: Gujrat lions vs Kolkata knight riders
  • Time: 04:00 Local | 10:30 GMT
  • Date: 6th April, 2017
  • Venue: saurashtra cricket Stadium Rajkot

KKR Live Scores – Gujarat Lions IPL Live Streaming Details

  • Set Max Live – India
  • Geo Super Live – Pakistan
  • Fox Sports – Australia
  • Super Sports – New Zealand
  • Crictime Live – Web
  • Willow TV – USA (America)

Match Prediction

[su_note radius=”6″]Kolkata Knight Riders Will Win This Match[/su_note]

KKR vs GL Match Preview – Players in the Spotlight

Kolkata knight Riders will face Gujarat Lions in their first match. KKR will be lead by Gautam Gambhir who is the left hand opening player of Indian team. Kolkata has Trent Boult, Chris Woakes, Nathan Coulter and Gautam Gambhir as their key batsmen while in bowling point of view they have Narine, Shakib, Umesha and Chawala as their key bowlers who can show their performances to get victory.

For IPL Live Scores
[su_list icon=”icon: volume-up” icon_color=”#ec7d0c”]


On the other hand Gujarat lions is stronger than its previous team because of Brendom Mccullum, Finch, Jason Roy, Dwayne Smith and Suresh Raina. Gujarat is captained by Suresh Raina. Kolkata knight Riders have the dominance power over Gujarat Lions because they have some key players who can play a very important role in the victory of their team.

Suresh Raina, after losing his last game will come in full rage and hope for victory. Gujrat lions will have to miss their in-form player Andre Russell. To assist the Raina, Finch, Mcculum and Smith can bring their team close to the victory. In the bowling department they have machine gun the Styn, Jadeja and Parvenn Kumar as their destructive bowlers.

On the other hand, Gautam Gambhir with the help of Uthapa, Yousuf Pathan and Shakib ul Hassan will try to get dominance over the opponent bowlers. In the bowling point of view they have Shakib ul Hasan, Chawala, Morkel and Narine as their match winning bowlers.

Kolkata Knight Riders:

Gautam Gambhir (capt), Robin Uthappa, Manish Pandey, Chris Lynn, Colin Munro, Brad Hogg, Shaun Tait, Jason Holder, Umesh Yadav, Sheldon Jackson, Jaydev Unadkat and Rajagopal Sathish, Yusuf Pathan, Suryakumar Yadav, Shakib Al Hasan, Piyush Chawla, Sunil Narine, Ankit Rajpoot, Morne Morkel.

 Gujarat Lions:

Suresh Raina (capt), Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Aaron Finch, Dinesh Karthik, Ravindra Jadeja, Dale Steyn, James Faulkner, Ishan Kishan, Praveen Kumar,  Eklavya Dwivedi, Shadab Jakati, Pradeep Sangwan, Jaydev Shah, Umang Sharma, Pravin Tambe, Andrew Tye, Dhawal Kulkarni, Shivil Kaushik, Dwayne Bravo, Sarabjit Ladda, Amit Mishra, Akashdeep Nath, Paras Dogra.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *