IPL Live Scores DD vs KXI Punjab Today Match Live Scores Ball by Ball

KXI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Live cricket scores 2017 IPL. DD vs KXI Punjab IPL Live cricket scores ball by ball today match. Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Live cricket streaming scores details and IPL Today match prediction.

Match Details:

Match Prediction:

[su_note]Kings XI Punjab Will Win This Match[/su_note]

[su_list icon=”icon: desktop” icon_color=”#f776a9″]

  • Set Max LiveIndia
  • Geo Super Live – Pakistan
  • Fox Sports – Australia
  • Super Sports – New Zealand
  • CrictimeWeb
  • Willow TV – USA (America)


Match Preview – Players in the Spotlight

Indian Premier League is one of the most followed and famous twenty20 tournaments in the world which is highly profitable and well paid to the players from all over the world. It is held in India and the players are picked up from all over the world.

Both teams are well balanced and have power to get dominance in the ground for the 15th match of IPL 2017. Kings XI Punjab has some technical players to face all the conditions and circumstances in the ground such as David Miller, Maxwell, Hashim Amla and Shaun Marsh have abilities to chase a big total or to score a big total to chase.

On the other hand Delhi Daredevils have also the same set of aggressive players but their previous performance was not so much satisfactory but also not so much poor. In 2015 they had lost most of their important players and organized almost a new format under the leadership of Zaheer Khan. They have the ability to give a tough time to Kings XI but Punjab has a little edge over DD.

DD vs KXI Punjab Live Scores

[su_list icon=”icon: volume-up” icon_color=”#ec7d0c”]


Kings XI Punjab Squad 2017

Hashim Amla, Muraili Vijay, Shaun Marsh, David Miller, Nikhi Naik, Gurkeerat Singh, Anureet Singh, Swapni Singh, Mohit Sharma, Pardeep Sahu, Shardul thakur, Sandeep Sharma, KC  Cariappa, Manan Vohra, Amaan Jaffer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Glenn Maxwell, Weiddhiman Sahu.

Batsmen of the Team

Kings XI Punjab has some key players who can play very important role in the victory of their team. Hashim Amla, Murauli Vijay, Shaun Marsh, David Miller, Nikhi Naik, Gurkeerat Singh, Manan Vohra, Amaaan Jaffer are the batsmen in Kings XI Punjab.

  • KXI Punjab Bowlers
  • Anureet Singh, Swapni Singh, Mohit Sharma, Pardeep Singh, Shardul Thakur, Sandeep Sharma and KC Cariappa are the bowlers in Kings XI Punjab.
  • KXI Punjab All Rounders
  • Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel and Glenn Maxwell are the all rounders in Kings XI Punjab team.
  • Wicket Keepers
  • Wriddhiman Sahu is the only wicket keeper for Kings XI Punjab.

Coaches and Management

Michael Hussy is the head coach of Kings XI Punjab. Mitchell Johnson is the bowling coach, R Srindhar is the fielding coach, Nishant Thakur is the strength and conditioning coach, Fraser Castellino is the chief executive officer of the team. Major Varoon Parmar is the team manager. Ness Wadia, Pretty Zinta, Mohit Burman and Karan Paul are the owner of this team.

IPL Live Scores Stream Today Match Links

Delhi Daredevils

Delhi Daredevils abbreviated as DD, despite of never being able to play final of IPL, the team was capable of making its way to viewers’ hearts and in IPL ranking. The team was dominant under the captaincy of Gautam Gambhir but just could not win the semi final and was defeated due to aggressive batting of Gilchrest who made fifty just on 17 balls which is the third fastest fifty of IPL.

DD has perfect combination of bowling as well as batting who fight in the ground for the victory their team by using their qualities individually and collectively.  In the edition of 2015, the team had lost many of its players due to some reasons. So there arose a need to make some necessary changing in the team so Rahul Dravid was appointed the batting mentor and Zaheer Khan was appointed as the captain of DD.

Delhi Daredevils Official Squad

JP Duminy, Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Pratyush Singh and Ankit Bawne, to show their talent for the victory of their team.

Delhi Daredevils – Key Bowlers

Mohammad Shami, Amit Mishra, ZAheer Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Khaleel Ahmad, Chama Milind, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Murugan Ashwin and Navdeep Singh are the match winning and destructive bowlers in the team.

Delhi Daredevils – All Rounders of the Team

All rounders have always played a very vital role in the victory of their team. DD has some aggressive all as Chris Morris, Jayant Yadav, Carlos Brathwaite, Anglo Mathews, Corey Anderson and Shashank Singh are the all rounders in the team.

To get success one has to work hard until to reach his final destination. The players of both the teams are spiritual and aggressive and can’t be overwhelmed by the enormity of the score to be chased or to score a very big total. Let’s wait and see this crucial fight between DD and KXIP to get success.

Updated: March 25, 2017 — 2:55 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *