IPL Live Scores Delhi vs Mumbai Live Streaming Scores Today Match

Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Live Scores ball by ball live commentary and IPL Today Match prediction DD vs MI live cricket commentary in Hindi. DD vs MI where to watch live streaming on TV outside in India.

Match Details:
[su_list icon=”icon: check” icon_color=”#ff212f”]

  • Event: Indian Premier League 2017
  • Match: 25th T20
  • Teams: Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians
  • Time: 08:00 Local
  • Date: 22nd April, 2017
  • Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Match Prediction:

[su_note radius=”7″]Delhi Daredevils Will Win This Match[/su_note]

Match Preview – Mumbai vs Delhi Players in the Spotlight

Mumbai Indians the defending champion will have to retain their winning momentum in IPL 2017. It will be a hot theme of the match because MI has registered some couple of victories and DD has also defeated Royal Challengers in their last encounter.

Mumbai Indians have no shortage of talent with the greatest motivator Sachin Tendulkar and Ricky Ponting. They are the specially trainers to guide them how to face the unfavorable conditions in the ground. Due to being a defending champion, MI has a little advantage over DD.

DD have found a unique and perfect combination at the top order in the form of de Kock, Shreyas Iyer and Sanju Samson who provide a better and well maintained platform to construct the building of a big total. Carlos Braitwate is also convincing advantage over the opponents who is the hero of T20 world cup to score 4 consecutive sixes.

Mumabai Indians have very safe hands because they have Buttler, Pollard, Rayudu and Pandya as their middle order batsmen who can hit the ball really well. Their bowling attack is also better because having the services of Malinga, Suothee and Harbhajan Singh who can destroy the batting line of Delhi Daredevils.

It will be an interesting contest between these two teams to get the dominance and ranking in IPL 2017. This will be the time of blazing all the guns to crack the spots and to motivate all the talented young and experienced players to perform above expectations.

Delhi Daredevils Squad 2017

Batsmen in the Team: DD has some iconic players in the team such as: JP Duminy, Shreyas Iyer, Karun Nair, Pratyush Singh and Ankit Bawne, to show their talent for the victory of their team.

Bowlers of the Team: Mohammad Shami, Amit Mishra, ZAheer Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Khaleel Ahmad, Chama Milind, Kagiso Rabada, Pat Cummins, Murugan Ashwin and Navdeep Singh are the match winning and destructive bowlers in the team.

[su_list icon=”icon: volume-up” icon_color=”#ec7d0c”]


All Rounders of the Team: All rounders have always played a very vital role in the victory of their team. DD has some aggressive all rounders such as: Chris Morris, Jayant Yadav, Carlos Brathwaite, Anglo Mathews, Corey Anderson and Shashank Singh are the all rounders in the team.

On the other hand Mumbai Indians are also in a good touch of bat and ball but all the expectations are placed upon Pollard, Malinga, MItchel Johnson and the captain Rohit Sharma who is already in well knock.

Mumbai Indians Squad 2017

Batsmen in the Team: There are young but talented players in this team such as: Sidesh Lad, Ambati Rayudu, Nitish Rana, Rohit Sharma, Lindl Simmons, Saurabh Tiwary and Asela Gunaratne. They have the best ability to score a big total or to chase a huge target for their team.

Bowlers of the Team: Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vinay Kumar, Tim Southee, Mitchell McClenaghan, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell Johnson, Kreshnappa Gowtham and Kulwant Khejroliya are the destructive bowlers in this team to create a trouble for the opponent batsmen.

All Rounders: Having talented all rounders in the team is also an important sign of success because they can play well in the favor of team with the bat and ball and even in the fielding department. Shreyas Gopal, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Deepak Punia and Karn Sharma are the all rounders in this team.

IPL Live Scores Stream Today Match Links

Wicket keepers in MI: Jos Buttler, Parthiv Patel, Jitesh Sharma and Nicholas Pooran are the wicket keepers in Mumbai Indians team.

Obviously there are obstacles in the way of success and to get success everyone has to overcome these obstacles. The team that will be landed in the ground with do or die mentality definitely, access to success because they will have to crawl even on their knees to reach success and victory.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *