Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2017 Official List of Players KXIP IPL

Kings XI Punjab Team Squad 2017 IPL. Indian Premier League 2017 Kings XI Punjab Team Squad. KXI Punjab official List of players. Official List of players 2017 Kings XI Punjab team squad. Kings XI Punjab Team players 2017. IPL Kings Punjab Team Members 2017 Indian Premier League.

Indian/Foreign Player
India David Miller
Indian Manan Vohra
Foreign Glenn Maxwell
Indian Axar Patel
Indian Gurkeerat Maan
Indian Anureet Singh
Indian Sandeep Sharma
Indian Shardul Thakur
Foreign Shaun Marsh
Indian Wriddhiman Saha
Indian Murli Vijay
Indian Nikhil Naik
Indian Mohit Sharma
Foreign Marcus Stoinis
Indian KC Cariappa
Indian Armaan Jaffer
Indian Pradeep Sahu
Indian Swapnil Singh
Foreign Hashmi Amla

Kings XI Punjab Auction Won Players

Foreign Martin Guptil
Foreign Eoin Morgan
Indian Rahul Tewatia
Indian T Natrajan
Foreign Matt Henery
Indian Varun Aaron
Foreign Darren Sammy
Indian Rinku Singh

Franchise officials of Kings XI Punjab have announced their team squad for Indian Premier League 2017 season in which Indian as well as overseas players will participate in IPL  season 10. Bollywood’ gorgeous lady Pretty Zenta, who is the owner of Kings XI Punjab has made som bold decisions and has invested a lot of money in buying or transferring the players.

Hashim Amla, the South African dangerous top order batsman will be the part of Kings XI Punjab for this year, Martin Guptill another big name of international cricket is now a part of this franchise. Matt Henry and Shaun Marsh succesffully made their place confirmed in team for Indian Premier League 2017. On the other side, Glenn Maxwell and David Miller are still part of KXI Punjab on the behalf of their high profile record in the team.

Darren Sammy and Eoin Morgan are the solid transfer that Kings XI Punjab did for Indian Premier League 2017 season. On the other side, Nikhil Naik, Armaan Jaffer, Varun Aaron, Murali Vijay and Manan Vohra will be the also part of Kings XI Punjab from the Indian cricket side.

Kings XI Punjab Squad

There are 18 players in the squads of Kings XI Punjab. Their names are:

[su_note]Hashim Amla, Muraili Vijay, Shaun Marsh, David Miller, Nikhi Naik, Gurkeerat Singh, Manan Vohra, Amaan Jaffer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Glenn Maxwell, Weiddhiman Sahu, Anureet Singh, Swapni Singh, Mohit Sharma, Pardeep Sahu, Shardul thakur, Sandeep Sharma, KC  Cariappa are the players in Kings XI Punjab[/su_note].

  • Batsmen
  • Kings XI Punjab has some key players who can play very important role in the victory of their team. Hashim Amla, Murauli Vijay, Shaun Marsh, David Miller, Nikhi Naik, Gurkeerat Singh, Manan Vohra, Amaaan Jaffer are the batsmen in Kings XI Punjab.
  • Bowlers
  • Anureet Singh, Swapni Singh, Mohit Sharma, Pardeep Singh, Shardul Thakur, Sandeep Sharma and KC Cariappa are the bowlers in Kings XI Punjab.
  • All Rounders
  • Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel and Glenn Maxwell are the all rounders in Kings XI Punjab team.
  • Wicket Keepers
  • Wriddhiman Sahu is the only wicket keeper for Kings XI Punjab.

Coaches and Management

Michael Hussy is the head coach of Kings XI Punjab. Mitchell Johnson is the bowling coach, R Srindhar is the fielding coach, Nishant Thakur is the strength and conditioning coach, Fraser Castellino is the chief executive officer of the team. Major Varoon Parmar is the team manager. Ness Wadia, Pretty Zinta, Mohit Burman and Karan Paul are the owner of this team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *