IPL Scores Today: RCB vs SRH IPL Live Scores Today Match Prediction

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Live Scores ball by ball live commentary and Match prediction. Royal Challengers vs Sunrisers Hyderabad live cricket commentary in Hindi language. RCB vs SRH where to watch live.

Match Details:
[su_list icon=”icon: check-square” icon_color=”#ec0cd6″]

  • Event: Indian Premier League 2017
  • Match: 1st T20
  • Teams: Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Time: 04:00 Local | 10:30 GMT
  • Date: 5th April, 2017
  • Venue: Rajiv Gandhi Int. Cricket Stadium


IPL 2017 Live Stream TV Channels

Complete details of IPL 2017 Live TV Coverage in different region is mentioned below, where you can watch Indian Premier League 2017 Live cricket streaming on TV. Have a look on the list given below and enjoy the live cricket streaming in your country and city
[su_list icon=”icon: desktop” icon_color=”#0c15ec”]

  • Set Max Live – India
  • Geo Super Live – Pakistan
  • Fox Sports – Australia
  • Super Sports – New Zealand
  • Crictime – Web
  • Willow TV – USA (America)

IPL 1st Match Prediction:

[su_note radius=”6″]Royal Challengers Bangalore Will Win This Match[/su_note]

Royal Challengers Bangalore Players in the Spotlight

Both the teams are ready to play the first match of Indian Premier League 2017 which is going to be started on 5th April. Who will win the first match is frequently asked question.  Both the teams have some key players who can play a vital role in the victory of their teams.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is more dominant team according to some point of views because they have a very strong batting line up with Kedar Yadev, Shane Watson, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle and Virat Kohli. They all have the capacity to lead their team to the victory and yes, all of these players are match winners.

On the other side Sunrisers Hyderabad also have the strong batting line up with Yuvraj Singh, David Warner, Shikhar Dhawan and Eion Morgan but not more strong as RCB are. There is strong hope of the victory of Royal Challengers Bangalore.

For IPL Live Scores
[su_list icon=”icon: volume-up” icon_color=”#ec7d0c”]

With the hope of winning the trophy of IPL20, Virat Kohli will lead his team against Sunrisers Hyderabd in the ninth season of the tournament on 5th of the next month with a strong batting lineup. Kohli himself is considered one of the best batsmen in the world has has the assistance of chris gayle and AB Deviliers.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players in The Spotlight

Sunrisers on the other hand will try to ride on Eion Morgan, Yuvraj Singh, David Warner and Ashish Nehra to the shore of success. Despite of their previous experience, Sunrisers will come in the ground with the new and creative spirit to win the match.

Both the teams are equal and hopeful to defeat one another in the first match of IPL 2017. RCB would have missed the leg spinner Samuel Badree due to his shoulder injury and Yuzvendra Chahal will fill this blank and support and will support his team.

There is the chance of missing the services of Yuvraj Sing in Hyderabad team due to his southpaw injury but they are hopeful with the performances of Eion Morgan, Kane Williamson and Trent Boult with the bat and they have a key player in bowling point of view named Nehra, who has proved himself a successful T20 bowler for India.

Both the teams are considered very strong in both bowling and bating departments but RCB will enjoy mentally advantage over Hyderabad due to its bad performance in previous season. But who will win the match it is an unsolved riddle which cannot be solved before 5th of April 2017.

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Squad 2017
  • Virat Kohli (captain), Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Kane Richardson, Samual Badree, Travis Head, Parveen Dubey, Vikramjeet Malik, Iqbal Abdullah, Mandeep Singh, Sarfraz Ahmad, S. Arvind, Varun Aaron, Yuzvebdra Chahal, AB de Villiers, David Wiese, Adam Milne, Chris Gayle, Sachin Baby, Akshay Karnewar, Vikas Tokas, KL Rahul, Pervez Rasool, Abu Nechim, Harshal Patel, Kedar Yadhav.
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Squad 2017
  • David Warner (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ricky Bhui, Trent Boult, Moise Henriques, Abhimanyu Mithun, Siddarth Kaul, Mustafizur Rehman, Naman Ojha, Karan Sharma, Eion Morgan, Vijay Shankar, Barinder Sran, Aditya Tare, Kane Willamson, Tirumalsetti Suman, Yuvraj Singh, Ashish Nehra, Ashish Reddy, Bipul Sharma, Ben Cutting, Bhuneshwar Kumar.

Updated: March 20, 2017 — 5:04 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *